Ring gerne til os!

+45 46 15 28 51

Vores team

Sjælland - Elfirmaet Hjortskov & Jensen

Henrik
Hjortskov Balle
Direktør & Aut. El-installatør
Hhj@el-hj.dk
+45 25 75 28 51
Martin
Porsgaard
Projektleder & Aut. El-installatør
Mpo@el-hj.dk
+45 53 60 81 35
Danny
Thomsen
Projektleder
Danny@el-hj.dk
+45 25 75 00 28
Christian
Lykke Hansen
Projektleder
Christian@el-hj.dk
+45 30 33 28 93
Daniel
Hjortskov
KS-Ansvarlig
dah@el-hj.dk
+45 27 82 04 84

Jylland - Elfirmaet KN & Jensen

Tommas
Niss
Partner & Aut. El-installatør
tommas@el-kn.dk
+45 30 33 35 88
Viktor
Kiltgaard
Partner & projektleder
viktor@el-kn.dk
+45 30 33 40 17