Ring gerne til os!

+45 46 15 28 51

Vores team

Sjælland

Rene
Eichhorst
Direktør & Daglig leder
Rene@tfsj.dk
+45 26 28 17 63
Nick
Larsen
Direktør & Projektleder
Nick@tfsj.dk
+45 20 76 06 83
Mads
Pedersen
Partner & Projektleder
Mads@tfsj.dk
+45 21 46 46 19
Christopher
Engelhardt
Projektleder
Chris@tfsj.dk
+45 53 60 11 00
Brian
Poulsen
Projektleder
Bb@tfsj.dk
+45 20 72 58 74
Michael
Grumstrup
Projektleder
Michael@tfsj.dk
+45 40 89 30 68
Søren
Kildegaard
KS-Ansvarlig
Soeren@tfsj.dk
+45 41 98 81 98
Michelle
Nielsen
Bygningskonstruktør
Michelle@tfsj.dk
+45 23 65 61 38

Jylland

John
Krage
Partner & Daglig leder
john@kjb.nu
+45 21 72 66 10