Ring gerne til os!

+45 46 15 28 51

Vores team

Sjælland - Tømrerfirmaet Sten Jensen

Rene
Eichhorst
Direktør & Daglig leder
rene@tfsj.dk
+45 26 28 17 63
Nick
Larsen
Direktør & Projektleder
nick@tfsj.dk
+45 20 76 06 83
Mads
Pedersen
Partner & Projektleder
mads@tfsj.dk
+45 21 46 46 19
Mads
Ruus
Projektchef
mr@tfsj.dk
+45 61 55 25 21
Brian
Poulsen
Projektleder
bb@tfsj.dk
+45 20 72 58 74
Michael
Grumstrup
Projektleder
michael@tfsj.dk
+45 40 89 30 68
Nicklaes
Stigaard
Kvalitetssikring & Arbejdsmiljø
nicklaes@tfsj.dk
+45 60 16 72 31
Morten
Christensen
Projektleder
morten@tfsj.dk
+45 22 97 57 87

Jylland - Krage & Jensen Byg

John
Krage
Partner & Direktør
john@kjb.nu
+45 21 72 66 10
Magnus
Klitgaard
Partner & Projektleder
magnus@kjb.nu
+45 60 22 19 31
Mathias
Larsen
Partner & Projektleder
mathias@kjb.nu
+45 53 65 73 75